IN MY LIFE

今晚在东华门的清阁西餐厅,为AVIS公司顾客答谢晚会做嘉宾乐队,看到了很多的“白领”,其实我穿的T-shirt领子比他们白

我们唱了cure me in your case , buffer , smart,还翻唱了raveonettes love in a trashcanBeatlesin my life

挣了钱,咱爸猛夸

十分感谢常ben为我们联系这次演出,等你回了北京我们请你大吃大喝

感觉in my life真的太动听了,在这里和大家分享一下吧

 

In My Life

(Lennon/McCartney)

There are places I’ll remember
All my life though some have changed
Some forever not for better
Some have gone and some remain
All these places have their moments
With lovers and friends I still can recall
Some are dead and some are living
In my life I’ve loved them all

But of all these friends and lovers
There is no one compares with you
And these memories lose their meaning
When I think of love as something new
Though I know I’ll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I’ll often stop and think about them
In my life I love you more
Though I know I’ll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I’ll often stop and think about them
In my life I love you more
In my life I love you more

 

About Hedgehog

Beijing Rock Band Since 2005
此条目发表在演出分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

4 Responses to IN MY LIFE

  1. lisa说道:

    (看到了很多的“白领”,其实我穿的T-shirt领子比他们白!)—-喜欢这句! 所以★路过踩踩.★

  2. 子印说道:

    一直以为你们是工大的呢,呵呵很喜欢你们的音乐,去年在工大看过你们的演出,不错,换了个鼓手吧?

  3. 左龙右妞说道:

    123 go! 瘦人官方论坛今日开通 2006年1月23日,瘦人乐队官方论坛正式开通123,一切从头开始欢迎各位喜欢瘦人,热爱摇滚乐的朋友过来看看 http://www0.hotqq.com/cgi-bin/mybbs/t/thinman/我从杏仁那里跳来! 期待刺猬乐队光临瘦人论坛!

发表评论

