WINK

I am a sunny boy you can reach

I am imagining you and me

It is a mad trip ordering to marry

When I saw you wink at me

Don’t be worried telephone me

I am not interest in watching TV

Converse with me convert me

I am now imagining

I am blessing

 

There is somebody you have ever know

I will check money I will not trim any girls

Big mouse monkey is flying in the dome

Is that really? It is really a goal.

About Hedgehog

Beijing Rock Band Since 2005
此条目发表在歌词分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

One Response to WINK

  1. monica说道:

    人生要有坐标~~!!

发表评论

