CURE ME IN YOUR CASE

You’re alone
You’re watching around
You sit in calm
You up and down and
You sang
You saw me around
You pass me a nut
I feel numb
In party you dance
 
You’re my honey sweet
Nurture me in your case
Finally you get a quiz
It’s a heart and it’s a game
 
All you can find me is that you can find you
OK make a friend of me is a sake of love
 
About Hedgehog

Beijing Rock Band Since 2005
此条目发表在歌词分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

One Response to CURE ME IN YOUR CASE

  1. Jun说道:

    呵呵,闯到这里来了,我是广院的,上次看过你们的演出,确实很喜欢,能不能麻烦什么时候有空给我传一些你们的歌 " )

发表评论

